I-Speak - Language centre

Choosing professionals you become a professional.

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We create opportunities and develop together with you

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We help realize your personal and professional goals

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We make learning fun and effective

image01
Kazakh language
In modern Kazakhstan the value of the state language has been increasing steadily. The state gradually introduces the Kazakh language in all spheres of everyday life, from different institutions to everyday communication. Every citizen should ideally possess three languages: Kazakh as the state, Russian as the language of interethnic communication, and English as an international language. Our school will be happy to help you in achieving this goal.
Our teachers are taking advantage of the knowledge of the methodology of the communicative approach to language learning and well-owning the material of the Kazakh language, created an effective method of learning the Kazakh language. Because of this, apply some effort, you really start to use the Kazakh language in the area that you need, whether clerical or social interaction.

All of our teachers have university degrees, academic degrees as well as experience in language training centers and universities of Kazakhstan. We are proud that our students successfully pass the entrance exams for the program Bolashak. Russian-speaking students read poetry in the Kazakh language, participate in theater performances in the Kazakh language.

At the language center «I speak» you can study Kazakh language in a group, in pairs or individually, standard or intensive. The maximum size of group is 6 students.
• Standard training is conducted 3 times a week. The duration of each lesson is 1 astronomical hour. Admission to all levels except Bastapқy dengey (beginner) occurs on the test results. Testing is available at any working day.

• Intensive training is intended for students, who are limited in time and have a specific time frame to achieve a certain level. This study is similar to the "immersion" into the Kazakh-speaking environment. This will allow you significant improve your spoken Kazakh in short time.

• Individual training. One teacher - one student. Private lessons provide an opportunity to engage in the program entirely built according to your requirements. After consulting with the teacher, you can choose the aspect of the language to which you would like to pay special attention.

Monitoring of the educational process
Your knowledge is checked throughout the training .At the end of the course, each student receives a report on progress, which reflects the progress made during the course, as well as teacher’s recommendations.

Certificates
At the end of each level and the successful testing, you receive a certificate of completion. Language Center I-Speak offers Kazakh language courses at all levels (from beginner to advanced), with various duration (from 4 to 54 weeks) and intensity.

With such a wide choice of available capacity and timing of the start of training, we can adapt our courses to meet personal desires and goals of each.

Our courses are highly flexible, and we can choose an individual course of your dreams to study the Kazakh language effectively, efficiently and modern!

Select one of the following options to start:

Языковой центр I-Speak

Выбирая профессионалов и Вы - становитесь профессионалом!

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы создаем возможности и развиваемся вместе с вами.

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы помогаем реализовать ваши личные и профессиональные цели

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы делаем обучение увлекательным и результативным.

image01
Казахский язык
В современном Казахстане значение государственного языка неуклонно повышается. Государство ведет поэтапное внедрение казахского языка во все сферы повседневной жизни, начиная с различных учреждений и заканчивая повседневным общением. Каждый гражданин в идеале должен владеть тремя языками: казахским как государственным, русским как языком межнационального общения и английским как международным языком. Наша школа будет рада помочь вам в достижении этой цели.
Наши преподаватели, используя преимущество знания методики коммуникативного подхода в иностранных языках и прекрасно владея материалом казахского языка, создали эффективную методику обучения казахскому языку. Благодаря этому, приложив определенное старание, вы действительно начнете использовать казахский язык в той области, которая вам необходима, будь то делопроизводство или бытовое общение.

Все наши преподаватели имеют высшее специальное образование, а многие и ученые степени, опыт работы в языковых учебных центрах и вузах Казахстана. Мы гордимся, что в результате обучения у наших преподавателей казахскому языку, наши студенты успешно сдают вступительные экзамены на программу Болашак, русскоязычные студенты читают на казахском языке стихи, участвуют в театральных постановках на казахском языке.

Изучать казахский язык в Языковом центре «I speak» можно в группе, в паре или индивидуально, стандартно или интенсивно. Максимальный размер группы– 6 человек.


• Стандартное обучение проводится 3 раза в неделю. Продолжительность каждого занятия – 1 астрономический час. Зачисление на все уровни кроме, Бастапқы деңгей (Начинающий) происходит по результатам тестирования. Тестирование можно пройти в любой рабочий день.

• Интенсивное обучение предназначено для студентов, ограниченных во времени и имеющих конкретные временные рамки для достижения определенного уровня. Такое изучение казахского языка аналогично «погружению» в казахскоговорящую среду. Это позволит вам за короткий срок значительно улучшить свой разговорный казахский.

• Индивидуальное обучение. Один учитель – один студент: индивидуальные занятия дают возможность заниматься по программе, полностью подстроенной под ваши требования. Посоветовавшись с учителем, вы можете выбрать аспект языка, на который вы хотели бы обратить особое внимание.

Мониторинг учебного процесса
На протяжении всего обучения проводится контроль знаний с помощью тестов. По окончании курса каждый слушатель получает Отчет об успеваемости, в котором отражены результаты, достигнутые во время курса, а также рекомендации обучавшего преподавателя.

Сертификаты
По окончании каждого уровня и успешном тестировании вы получаете Сертификат об окончании курса. Языковой центр I-Speak предлагает вам курсы казахского языка любого уровня (от начинающего до продвинутого), с разнообразными сроками обучения (от 4 до 54 недель) и интенсивности.
При таком широком выборе имеющихся возможностей и сроках начала обучения в течение всего года, мы можем адаптировать наши курсы для удовлетворения личных желаний и целей каждого.
Наши курсы отличаются высокой гибкостью, и мы можем подобрать индивидуальный курс вашей мечты, чтобы изучать казахский язык эффективно, результативно и современно!
Выберите один из следующих вариантов, чтобы начать: