I-Speak - Language centre

Choosing professionals you become a professional.

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We create opportunities and develop together with you

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We help realize your personal and professional goals

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We make learning fun and effective

image01
General French

Learning French in the Language Center «I speak» is held in a group, in pairs or individually, standard or intensive. The maximum group size in «I speak» is 6 people. Standard training is held 3 times a week. The duration of each lesson is 1 astronomical hour.


Monitoring of the educational process

Your knowledge is checked throughout the training .At the end of the course, each student receives a report on progress, which reflects the progress made during the course, as well as teacher’s recommendations.

Teachers

All of our teachers have university degrees, and many of them have academic degrees, experience in language training centers, universities of Kazakhstan and international companies. As far as language and language teaching is a living changing structure, our teachers constantly improve their knowledge and skills by obtaining international certifications or training courses at local universities, and at a constant professional communication and exchange of experience
.
Certifications

At the end of each level and upon successful testing, you get a certificate of completion. General course consists of six levels
































 LevelHoursSkills at the end of the level
Beginner
Débutant
 72The course begins with a study of simple language situations: greetings, dating. Further students study the following themes: profession, nationality, date, money, weather. They learn to describe the appearance of the person, to talk about themselves, improve the pronunciation. Grammar course is very saturated. Students are introduced three tense forms of the verb and conjugation of the main verbs "to be", "to have", "to go", "to do"
Pre- Intermediate
Pré-Intermédiaire
 72This level introduces future and past tenses, a deeper study of verb conjugation. Speaking is represented by the following themes: feelings, clothing and fashion, a person's home (household items), and others.
Intermediate
Intermédiaire
 72Thematic sections includes sports, architecture, fine arts, theatre, cinema, monuments, money. There are the following grammatical structures: the passive voice, conditional mood, expression of the duration and sequence of tenses.
Pré-Avancé и Avancé 72These levels fix existing grammatical skills and activate vocabulary. Most part of the time is devoted to speaking practices, studying of cultural, social, political life of France.
Avancé-Supérieur и Supérieur  96Levels are different by their high language preparation, fluent speaking skills are practiced. Much attention on the lessons is paid to work with authentic materials (television programs, literature). Levels assume learning almost of all main lexical and grammatical structures of French language. .

Training aids

“Popova, Kazakova, Kovalchuk. French language. Manual” (M., 2004); “Alter ego 1”, “Alter ego 2”, “Alter ego 3”, as well as additional materials prepared by teachers.

Cooperative training

The most economic way is learning in a group. Maximum group size is 6 people. Standard training is held 3 times a week. The duration of each lesson is 1 astronomical hour. Respectively, it is three hours a week.

Языковой центр I-Speak

Выбирая профессионалов и Вы - становитесь профессионалом!

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы создаем возможности и развиваемся вместе с вами.

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы помогаем реализовать ваши личные и профессиональные цели

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы делаем обучение увлекательным и результативным.

image01
Общий курс французского языка

Изучать французский язык в Языковом центре «I speak» можно в группе, в паре или индивидуально, стандартно или интенсивно. Максимальный размер группы в «I speak» – 6 человек. Стандартное обучение проводится 3 раза в неделю. Продолжительность каждого занятия – 1 астрономический час.


Мониторинг учебного процесса

На протяжении всего обучения проводится контроль знаний с помощью тестов. По окончании курса каждый слушатель получает Отчет об успеваемости, в котором отражены результаты, достигнутые во время курса, а также рекомендации обучавшего преподавателя.

Преподаватели

Все наши преподаватели имеют высшее специальное образование, а многие и ученые степени, опыт работы в языковых учебных центрах, вузах Казахстана и международных компаниях. Поскольку язык и преподавание языка – это живая изменяющаяся структура, наши учителя постоянно совершенствуют свои знания, умения и навыки как путем получения международных сертификатов или курсов повышения квалификации в местных высших учебных заведениях, так и при постоянном профессиональном общении и обмене опытом.

Сертификаты

По окончанию каждого уровня и при успешном тестировании вы получаете Сертификат об окончании курса.
Общий курс состоит из шести уровней





































 Уровень ЧасыУмения и навыки по окончании уровня
Начинающий
Débutant
 72Курс начинается с изучения простых языковых ситуаций: приветствия, знакомства. Далее изучаются темы: профессии, национальности, даты, деньги, погода. Слушатели учатся описывать внешность человека, рассказывать о себе. Ставится произношение. Грамматически курс очень насыщен: вводится три временные формы глагола, спряжение основных глаголов "быть", "иметь", "идти", "делать"
Начальный средний
Pré-Intermédiaire
 72На этом уровне вводится будущее и прошлое время, более углубленное изучение спряжения глаголов Разговорная речь представлена следующими темами: чувства, одежда и мода, жилище человека (предметы быта) и др.
Средний уровень
Intermédiaire
 72Тематические разделы: спорт, архитектура, изящные искусства, театр, кино, памятники, деньги. Из грамматических структур выделяются: страдательный залог, условное наклонение, выражение длительности и согласование времен.
Выше среднего Intermédiaire-Supérieu) 72Тематические разделы: налоги, песни, архитектура, экология, права и ответственность, наука, образование. В грамматике особое внимание уделяется наречиям, относительным местоимениям, сложным предложениям.
Начальный продвинутый
Pré-Avancé и Avancé
 72Эти уровни закрепляют имеющиеся грамматические навыки и активизируют словарный запас. Большая часть времени посвящена практике устной речи, изучению культурной, социальной, политической жизни Франции.
Продвинутый Avancé-Supérieur и Supérieur  96Уровни отличаются высокой языковой подготовкой, отрабатываются навыки беглой разговорной речи. Большое внимание на занятиях уделяется работе с аутентичными материалами (телевизионными программами, художественной литературой). Уровни предполагают освоение практически всех основных лексико-грамматических структур французского языка.

Учебные пособия

«Попова, Казакова, Ковальчук. Французский язык. Учебник» (M., 2004), а также разнообразные дополнительные материалы, подготавливаемые преподавателем индивидуально.