I-Speak - Language centre

Choosing professionals you become a professional.

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We create opportunities and develop together with you

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We help realize your personal and professional goals

image01

I-Speak - Language centre

We make learning fun and effective

image01
Chinese language

Chinese is included into Chinese-Tibetan (sino-Tibetan) linguistic family and is official language of the Republic of China, Taiwan and Singapore. 1,2 billion people speak in Chinese; Chinese is native at least for one billion people.
Studying Chinese is quite long and difficult process, this language is for a reason considered one of the most difficult languages in the world. However, its studying can take much less time and forces if to employ professionals’ services. It is not less interesting to study Chinese calligraphy.


Learning Chinese in Language centre “I speak” is possible in a group or individually, standardly or intensively. Maximum group size is 6 people. Standard training is held 3 times a week. The duration of each lesson is 1 astronomical hour.

The main knowledge confirmation of Chinese language is the certificate of HSK, state examination in the Republic of China for obtaining the certificate confirming your level of proficiency in Chinese. HSK is carried out for people not being native speakers: foreigners, huacyao (хуацяо). This examination appeared in 1992. At the moment there are more than160 admission examinations in the world. Naturally, most of them are in China, there are 35 schools in different cities. HSK exam consists of four stages: listening, vocabulary, grammar and reading. Examination format: tests.

General course of Chinese language

General course of Chinese language includes 6 levels:




































  Level  HoursAbilities and skills at the end of the level
1 level 96
(4 months)
The course of Chinese language of the First level will allow students to gain basic knowledge on phonetics, grammar, hieroglyphics and elementary vocabulary on household and general subject. During this period students learn up to 500 hieroglyphic symbols and about 800 lexical units.
At the end of the First Level can understand and use familiar everyday expressions and phrases necessary to perform specific tasks. You can introduce yourself and others, ask / answer questions about the place of residence, family, can interact in a simple conversation if the other person talks slowly and clearly.
2 level 288
(12 months)
At the lessons of the Second Level students will continue and deepen studying of grammar of Chinese language, and also will expand their active vocabulary which by the end of a course will consist of approximately 1 100 lexical units.
At the end of the Second Level students can understand sentences and frequently used expressions related to areas of most (e.g. home, job). Students can perform tasks related to the simple exchange of information on familiar and routine matters. In simple terms students can tell about themselves, their relatives, describe the main aspects of daily life and also will gain vocabulary which is enough for travelling on their own (in a shop, restaurant, hotel and so on).
3 level 288
(12 months)
At the lessons of the Second Level students will continue studying grammar of Chinese language, hieroglyphic system of writing proceeds. As well as oral speech will be enriched with phraseological units and epithets that will make it more live and will approach to the model of native speakers’ speaking skills.
At the end of the Third Level students can understand the main points of clear messages made on literary language on various topics encountered in work, learning, leisure, and so on. Students can deal with most situations likely to arise whilst travelling in an area where the language is spoken. Students can produce simple text on familiar or of personal interest to them themes, describe experiences and events, hopes and ambitions and briefly give reasons and explanations for opinions and plans for the future.
4 level 288
(12 months)
At the lessons of the Fourth Level the results of studying the main grammatical structures of Chinese are summed up. And also students continue studying vocabulary intensively and improving the hieroglyphic writing skills.
At the end of this period students’ vocabulary consists of 1100 hieroglyphic symbols and 1500 lexical units.
At the end of the Fourth Level students can understand the main ideas of texts on both concrete and abstract topics can read with a dictionary unadapted texts of middle complexity. Students speak quickly enough and spontaneously in order to communicate constantly with native speakers without too much difficulty for either of them. Students can produce clear, detailed communications on a variety of subjects and explain a viewpoint on a topical issue giving the advantages and disadvantages of various options.
5 level 288
(12 months)
Enhanced studying of the language begins with the Fifth Level. Courses of Chinese language at this level provide active use of studied phonetic, lexical, grammatical, hieroglyphic materials in oral and written language.
At the end of the Fifth Level students can understand the wide range of difficult texts on different subjects and recognize implicit meaning. Students speak spontaneously at a fast pace without much obvious searching for expressions, use the language for social, academic and professional activities flexibly and efficiently. Students can produce clear, detailed, well-structured text on complex subjects.
6 level  288
(12 months)
At the Sixth Level of studying Chinese language students summarize and increase the knowledge of grammar, lexicon and hieroglyphics accumulated earlier. Watching movies in the original language (with Chinese hieroglyphic subtitles) on general and highly specialized subject helps to increase vocabulary even more. During the training at this and previous levels students study 1 500 new lexical units and 650 hieroglyphic symbols.
At the end of the Sixth Level students can understand almost any oral or written communications, can make a clear text, relying on several oral and written sources. Students can speak spontaneously at a fast pace very fluently and precisely even in difficult cases.

Monitoring of the educational process

Throughout the whole course, control of knowledge is carried out by means of tests. At the end of the course each listener receives the Report on progress in which the results reached during a course, and also recommendations of the training teacher are reflected.
The student’s knowledge is checked throughout the training .At the end of the course, each student receives a report on progress, which reflects the progress made during the course, as well as teacher’s recommendations.

Certificates

At the end of each level and upon successful testing, you get a certificate of completion.

Training aids

" Principles of Chinese language" (In 4 volumes) (1991), Tan Aoshuan "The textbook of modern Chinese spoken language".

Языковой центр I-Speak

Выбирая профессионалов и Вы - становитесь профессионалом!

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы создаем возможности и развиваемся вместе с вами.

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы помогаем реализовать ваши личные и профессиональные цели

image01

Языковой центр I-Speak

Мы делаем обучение увлекательным и результативным.

image01
Китайский язык

Китайский язык входит в китайско-тибетскую (сино-тибетскую) лингвистическую семью и является официальным языком КНР, Тайваня и Сингапура. На нем говорит примерно 1,2 млрд. человек; как минимум для миллиарда людей китайский язык служит родным.
Изучение китайского языка – это довольно длительный и сложный процесс, ведь не зря данный язык считается одним из наиболее сложных в мире. Однако его изучение может занять намного меньше времени и сил, если воспользоваться услугами профессионалов. Не менее интересно и изучение китайской каллиграфии.


Изучать китайский язык в Языковом центр «I speak» можно в группе или индивидуально, стандартно или интенсивно. Максимальный размер группы –6 человек. Стандартное обучение проводится 3 раза в неделю. Продолжительность каждого занятия – 1 астрономический час.

Основное подтверждение владения китайским языком – сертификат HSK, госэкзамен в КНР для получения сертификата, подтверждающего ваш уровень владения китайским языком. HSK проводится для людей не являющихся носителями языка: иностранцев, хуацяо. Этот экзамен появился в 1992 году. На данный момент в мире работает более 160 приемных экзаменов. Естественно, больше всего мест сдачи экзамена – в Китае, там действует 35 школ в разных городах. Экзамен HSK состоит из четырех этапов: аудирование, лексика, грамматика и чтение. Формат экзамена: тесты.

Общий курс китайского языка

Общий курс китайского языка включает в себя 6 уровней:





































 Уровень ЧасыУмения и навыки по окончании уровня
1 уровень 96
(4 ак. мес.)
Курс китайского языка первого уровня позволит слушателям получить базовые знания по фонетике, грамматике, иероглифике и элементарной лексике по бытовой и общей тематике. За этот период студенты изучают до 500 иероглифических знаков и около 800 лексических единиц.
По окончании первого уровня слушатели могут употреблять в речи и воспринимать на слух знакомые фразы и выражения, необходимые для выполнения конкретных задач: представиться/представить других, задавать /отвечать на вопросы о месте жительства, семье. Слушатели могут участвовать в несложном разговоре, если собеседник говорит медленно и отчетливо.
2 уровень 288
(12 ак. мес.)
На занятиях второго уровня слушатели продолжат и углубят изучение грамматики китайского языка, а также расширят свой активный словарный запас, который к концу курса составит около 1 100 лексических единиц.
По окончании второго уровня слушатели могут понимать отдельные предложения и часто встречающиеся выражения, связанные с основными сферами жизни (дом, работа). Слушатели в простых выражениях смогут рассказать о себе, своих родных и близких, описать основные аспекты повседневной жизни, а также овладеют лексикой, достаточной для самостоятельной туристической поездки (общение в магазине, ресторане, гостинице и т.п.).
3 уровень 288
(12 ак. мес.)
На занятиях третьего уровня продолжается изучение китайской грамматики, лексики, иероглифической системы письменности. Также устная речь будет обогащаться фразеологизмами и эпитетами, что сделает ее более живой и приблизит к модели устной речи носителей языка.
По окончании третьего уровня обучения, слушатели могут понять основные идеи четких сообщений, сделанных на литературном языке на разные темы, часто возникающие на работе, учебе, досуге и т.д. Умеют общаться в большинстве ситуаций, которые могут возникнуть во время пребывания в стране изучаемого языка. Могут составить связное сообщение на известные или особо интересующие темы. Могут описать впечатления, события, изложить и обосновать свое мнение и планы на будущее.
4 уровень 288
(12 ак. мес.)
На занятиях четвертого уровня подводятся итоги в изучении основных грамматических конструкций китайского языка. А также продолжается усиленное пополнение лексической базы и усовершенствование навыков иероглифического письма. К концу четвертого периода обучения словарный запас студентов составляет 1500 лексических единиц и 1100 иероглифических знаков. По окончании четвертого уровня слушатели могут читать неадаптированные тексты средней степени сложности.
По окончании четвертого уровня слушатели понимают общее содержание текстов на абстрактные и конкретные темы, могут читать со словарем неадаптированные тексты средней сложности. Студенты говорят достаточно быстро и спонтанно, чтобы постоянно общаться с носителями языка без особых затруднений для любой из сторон. Умеют делать четкие, подробные сообщения на различные темы и изложить свой взгляд на основную проблему, показать преимущество и недостатки разных мнений.
5 уровень 288
(12 ак. мес.)
С пятого уровня начинается углубленное изучение языка. Курсы китайского языка на этом уровне предусматривают активное использование пройденного фонетического, лексического, грамматического, иероглифического материалов в устной и письменной речи.
По окончании пятого уровня слушатели понимают объемные сложные тексты на различную тематику, распознаю скрытое значение. Студенты умеют говорить спонтанно в быстром темпе, не испытывая затруднений с подбором слов и выражений. Гибко и эффективно используют язык для общения в научной и профессиональной деятельности. Могут создать точное, детальное, хорошо выстроенное сообщение на сложные темы.
6 уровень  288
(12 ак. мес.)
На шестом уровне изучения китайского языка слушатели суммируют и приумножают накопленные ранее знания по грамматике, лексике и иероглифике. Просмотр фильмов на языке оригинала (с китайскими иероглифическими субтитрами) по общей и узкоспециальной тематике еще больше способствует увеличению словарного запаса. За время обучения на этом и предыдущем уровнях студенты изучают 1 500 новых лексических единиц и 650 иероглифических знаков.
По окончании шестого уровня слушатели могут понять практически любое устное или письменное сообщение, могут составить связный текст, опираясь на несколько устных и письменных источников. Студенты говорят спонтанно с высоким темпом и высокой степенью точности, подчеркивая оттенки значений даже в сложных случаях.

Мониторинг учебного процесса

На протяжении всего обучения проводится контроль знаний с помощью тестов. По окончании курса каждый слушатель получает Отчет об успеваемости, в котором отражены результаты, достигнутые во время курса, а также рекомендации обучавшего преподавателя.

Сертификаты

По окончании каждого уровня и успешном тестировании вы получаете Сертификат об окончании курса.

Учебные пособия

«Основы китайского языка» (В 4-х томах) (1991), Тань Аошуань «Учебник современного китайского разговорного языка».